Crestie Pic of the Day

Another Tattooed hairless dog

Posted on: September 17, 2009

Dog Tattoo, originally uploaded by Michael_Lehet.

Tattooing your dog is not as rare as I thought when I first encountered it. Definitely a distinctive way to identify your Best Friend.

4 Responses to "Another Tattooed hairless dog"

Hey – Thanks for featuring my photo!!!

Great site, I’ve enjoyed the look around!

Hi,
This is very interesting to me.
Where did you get this done? and how?

Shoot me an e-mail!

Thankx!

This is considered cruelty to animals, and as such is illegal in several states. If you want to pay to painfully graffiti your own body that’s one thing. But cruel to force a companion animal to ensure that pain for your tacky pleasure. Your dog can be confiscated for you breaking this law, and you may be fined.

I thought I was going to have to say it but yeah that sums it up.

Leave a comment